Bruno Fischer Page

So Much Blood (“Stairway to Death”) (1939)

The Hornets’ Nest (“Quoth the Raven” and “The Fingered Man”) (1944)

The Dead Men Grin (1945)

Kill to Fit (1946)

The Pigskin Bag (1946)

The Spider Lily (1946)

More Deaths Than One (1947)

The Bleeding Scissors (1948)

The Restless Hands (1949)

House of Flesh (1950)

The Lustful Ape (1950

The Angels Fell (“The Flesh Was Cold”) (1950)

The Silent Dust (1950)

The Paper Circle (“Stripped for Murder”) (1951)

Fools Walk In (1951)

The Lady Kills (1951)

Run for Your Life (1953)

So Wicked My Love (1954)

Knee-deep in Death (1956)

Murder in the Raw (1957)

The Fast Buck (1958)

Second-Hand Nude (1959)

The Girl Between (1960)

The Evil Days (1974)